Våra politiker | Sverigedemokraterna i Gislaved

Våra politiker

Våra politiker

Anders Gustafsson
Torggatan 10
334 33  ANDERSTORP
Telefon bostad: 0371-181 13
Telefon mobil: 070-356 91 16
E-post: anders.gustafsson@pol.gislaved.se

Stefan Nilsson Nylén
E-post: stefan.nylen@pol.gislaved.se

Linda Petersson
E-post: linda.petersson@pol.gislaved.se

Pierre Svanström
E-post: pierre.svanstrom@pol.gislaved.se

Ulf Poulsen
E-post: ulf.poulsen@pol.gislaved.se

Niklas Månsson
Telefon mobil: 070-205 03 26
E-post: niklas.mansson@pol.gislaved.se

Gun Bysmed
E-post: gun.bysmed@pol.gislaved.se

Peder Winnebrant
Hemadress:
Södergatan 24B
332 30  GISLAVED
Telefon mobil: 073-541 70 72
E-post: peder.winnebrandt@pol.gislaved.se

Mattias Johansson
E-post: mattias.johansson@pol.gislaved.se

Hannu Ruokola
E-post: hannu.ruokola@pol.gislaved.se

Kennet Andersson